Position:Home > About Us > Service Standards

Service Standards

Corporate Service
Century-Link uses a corporate management tool and is wholly responsible for the affairs entrusted by clients. Every lawyer represents the firm in providing services that meet the clients’ requirements in various fields; we do what it takes to ensure the best legal advice is given to the client.

 

Professional Service
We strongly believe that professional accumulation serves as the basis for increasing clients’ earnings and safeguarding their interests. Century-Link designates a partner with corresponding experience and expertise to oversee the entrusted affairs and allocates a professional legal team according to actual needs of the project. Thanks to many years of accumulated experience, we have put in place an efficient and stable legal service mechanism in fields such as corporate law, financial law, investment law, litigation and arbitration.

 

Personalized Service
We understand that each client’s requirements for legal services are based on a specific background and targets. In order to ensure that the clients’ requirements for legal services are catered for, Century-Link has established a personalized management system that targets and develops economical and effective legal solutions for each client so as to ensure the maximum interests of clients.


International Service
Century-Link has long been providing overseas clients with comprehensive legal services for their investment and business activities in China, while offering multi-facet legal support for Chinese enterprises in their efforts to expand to overseas markets. In order to deliver this service effectively, we have collaborated with law firms around the world, which has brought in advanced expertise in providing various kinds of legal services to you, as our client.

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 专业理念和服务标准

专业理念和服务标准

企业化服务
事务所采用公司化管理体制,全所对于客户委托事项负责。每一位客户的负责律师代表事务所与客户联系,对于客户提出的不同法律专业的问题和要求,负责律师可以随时在全所寻找该领域内最有经验的专业律师为客户提供服务,保证客户获得最佳的专业法律意见。


专业化服务
我们坚信专业积累是提高客户收益、保障客户利益的基础。事务所对于每一项客户委托事务指定具有相关专业经验的合伙人负责,并按照项目需要配备专业的律师团队。经过多年积累,我们在公司法、金融法、投资法、房地产和诉讼仲裁等专业领域建立了高效稳定的法律服务机制。
 
个性化服务
我们理解每一位客户对于法律服务的需求都具有特定的背景和目标。为了保证客户获得所需要的律师服务,事务所建立了针对客户的个性化需求,为每一位客户研究、制定经济有效的法律解决方案的管理机制,从而保障最大程度的实现客户的利益。
 
国际化服务
事务所长期为外国客户在中国的投资和商务活动提供全方位律师服务,同时为中国企业的海外发展提供多方面的法律支持。在此过程中,我们与世界几十个国家的律师所发展了多方面的业务合作关系,不断引进国际同行的先进管理和技术,同时也积累了为各类型客户的国际商务活动提供律师服务经验。