Position:Home > Practice Areas > Real Estate

Practice Areas

Century-Link regards real estate legal matters as one of its important services. With specialized lawyers who boast solid theoretical and practical experience, we provide diverse legal services for clients, covering prophase research on real estate projects, real estate project financing, construction and leasing of development zone projects, development and transfer of real estate projects, engineering construction, hotel management and service. On top of that, we assist clients in addressing disputes related to real estate project development, construction and decoration. Our clients include Motorola (China) Electronic Co., Ltd., China National Offshore Oil Corporation, China International Engineering Consulting Corporation and other large-scale integrated companies, real estate developers and relevant institutions. Legal Procedure and Taxes Details of Beijing Real Estate Development Projects and other books compiled and published by senior lawyers of Century-Link are the earliest professional books expounding on the procedures for the development of real estates in Beijing. The books carry out meticulous research on legal issues in the development and operation of Beijing real estates and are well received by property developers and legal experts.

 

Real Estate Development and Construction

Century-Link provides specialized services throughout the whole process or at different stages of real estate development and construction. Our services include legal supervision and assistance in the pre stage, such as the establishment, daily operation and management of property development companies, real estate project initiation, examination and approval; the drafting, negotiation and implementation of agreement on development on entire land and demolition compensation, the signing of deed transfer contracts and the handling of transfer procedures. The services have played an active role for clients to control project development risk, reduce development costs and improve efficiency.

 

Real Estate Project Financing

 Our lawyers provide legal opinions on finance structures, government approval and guarantee methods involved in project finance. We carry out due diligence on the legal conditions of relevant financing assets of enterprises or banks, provide legal analysis and investigation reports for matters such as ownership, debt, labor relations, approval documents and legal risks of the real estate projects, check and modify legal documents for loans, as well as participate in financing contract negotiation. Beyond that, we also assist banks to develop financial products suitable for real estate, and provide topic research on government administrative procedures, regulatory documents and review on legal risks concerning new financial products.

 

Real Estate Construction  

Our lawyers have provided many practical services concerning the construction of real estate projects. They have assisted clients in carrying out end-to-end legal supervision on real estate construction projects, drafted and examined tender documents. Moreover, they have reviewed contracts on design, construction, supervision, purchasing of raw materials and equipment, provided timely legal suggestions for issues and disputes arising in the construction process and helped clients in addressing issues and disputes. We have recovered huge losses for clients and won a good reputation.
 
Project Transfer and Operation

Targeting the transfer and operational matters of real estate projects, Century-Link provides a wide array of lawyer services including due diligence, plan design, drafting of legal documents and contract negotiation necessary for project transfer or entire leasing. We assist property developers to handle legal procedures pertaining to the sale of commercial estate at various stages of the projects and provide specialized advisory services such as the preparation of legal documents, arrangement of sales and marketing training, and offer legal assistance or settle relevant disputes concerning leasing, operation and property management.

 

Representative Cases

  • As China International Engineering Consulting Corporation’s legal adviser, we provide all-inclusive services for real estate investment, including project research, legal analysis, contract consulting and drafting, and offer specialized legal services for its bid to supervise the construction of the new terminal of Beijing Capital International Airport;
  • As Motorola (China) Electronic Co., Ltd.’s legal adviser, we provide legal services for the real estate investment, construction and leasing. We also provide end-to-end legal services including cooperation method, land acquisition, project construction, leasing, transfer and document formulation for new industrial park project of Motorola’s Asia Headquarters, Tianjin Economic and Technical Development Zone project, Suzhou New Area, Shanghai New Area, Chengdu Software Center and the Hangzhou R&D Center;
  • As the legal adviser for China National Offshore Oil Corporation (CNOOC Real Estate Development Co., Ltd.), we provide all-inclusive legal services for its real estate projects, such as new office building, training center, R&D center. Services we provide include project research, contract negotiation, drafting legal documents, contract implementation and engineering construction;
  • As the legal adviser for China National Agricultural Exhibition Center, we provide all-inclusive legal services and special services for the construction and development of the new exhibition center. We also make available comprehensive legal services to property leasing projects between China National Agricultural Exhibition Center and Rainbow Center, Baijinhan Center, and Shunfeng;
  • Commissioned by several banks and real estate developers, we provide legal mortgage or sales services for more than 40 real estate projects, including Webok House, Sun 100, Fenglin Oasis, Jianwai SOHO, SOHO New Town, Palm Spring International Apartment, Napa Valley, Oriental Ginza, Chaowai MEN, Platinum Palace, Wanda Plaza;
  • As the legal adviser to Huarong Asset Management Company, we provide real estate legal services for PBOC to close Zhongchuang Company, carry out asset liquidation and equity transaction;
  • Commissioned by Evergreen Co., Ltd., we provide legal services for its cooperation with Canada Four Seasons Hotel to operate a hotel, which involve project analysis, contract modification, and foreign-related contract negotiation and contract translation;
  • Entrusted by Beijing Weigong Yuanding Real Estate (Group) Company, we provide all-inclusive legal services for real estate project transfer, equity transfer, and provide long-term advisory services.

Contact Attorney

Muxin Han

Email:Muxinh@c-linklaw.com

Tel: 65150284

 

Haisu Shang

Email:Partner@c-linklaw.com

Tel: 65150284

当前位置:首页 > 业务领域 > 房地产

 

世联律师所将房地产法律事务作为重要的服务领域之一,拥有具备深厚理论功底及丰富实践经验的专业律师团队,长期为各类客户提供房地产项目前期研究、房地产项目融资、开发区项目建设与租赁、房地产项目开发与转让、工程施工建设、酒店管理服务等方面的专业律师服务,并协助客户解决房地产项目开发、建设及装修装饰工程的各类纠纷。服务客户包括摩托罗拉(中国)电子有限公司、中国海洋石油总公司、中国国际工程咨询公司在内的众多大型综合性公司、房地产开发公司及相关机构。本所资深律师撰写并出版的《北京市房地产开发法律程序与税费详解》等专著,是最早全面介绍北京市房地产开发流程的专业著作,对北京市房地产开发及经营过程中的法律问题进行了全面详尽的研究,受到房地产开发企业及法律界专家的广泛认可。

 

房地产开发建设
本所在房地产项目开发建设的各个环节中,全过程或分阶段为客户提供专业服务,服务内容包括房地产开发公司的设立及日常经营管理,房地产项目立项及规划审批等前期开发手续的法律监控及协助,土地整体开发及拆迁补偿协议的草拟及谈判、实施,土地使用权出让合同的签署及出让手续办理等。对客户控制项目开发风险、降低项目开发成本、提高项目开发效率起到了积极的作用。

 

房地产项目融资
本所在项目融资方面,对涉及的融资结构、政府审批、担保方式等为客户提供律师意见,协助企业或银行对相关融资资产的法律状态进行尽职调查,就房地产项目涉及的权属、债务、劳动关系、批准文件和法律风险事项提供法律分析及调查报告,审查和修改各类贷款法律文件、参与融资合同谈判。同时,协助银行开发落实与房地产有关的金融产品开发,就新的金融产品涉及的政府管理程序、规范文件和法律风险评估提供专题研究。

 

工程施工建设
本所律师在房地产项目的施工建设领域完成了大量服务实践工作,协助客户对房地产项目的施工建设进行全面法律监控,起草、审核工程建设招投标文件,审查工程建设的各类设计、施工、监理、原材料及设备采购合同,并对项目施工过程中出现的问题、纠纷及时提供法律建议,协助进行协商处理。在服务过程中,为客户挽回了大量损失,取得了良好的服务效果。

 

项目转让及经营
针对房地产项目的转让及经营事项,本所可对项目转让或整体租赁所需要的尽职调查、方案设计、法律文件起草及合同谈判提供全面律师服务,在房地产项目的销售环节,协助开发商办理商品房销售的法律手续,在法律文件准备、销售组织安排、销售专业培训等方面提供专业顾问服务,对房地产物业的租赁、经营及物业管理事项提供法律协助或处理相应纠纷。


代表性交易

作为中国国际咨询公司法律顾问,对其进行不动产投资提供项目研究、法律分析、合同谈判、合同起草等全面服务工作,并对其投标首都国际机场新航站楼建设监理项目提供专项法律服务;


作为摩托罗拉(中国)电子有限公司法律顾问,全面负责摩托罗拉公司不动产投资、营建、租赁的法律服务,对摩托罗拉亚洲总部新园区项目、天津经济技术开发区工厂项目、苏州新区、上海新区、成都软件中心、杭州研发中心等项目提供关于合作方式、土地取得、项目建设、项目租赁、项目转让、文件制订等方面的全程法律服务;


担任中国海洋石油总公司(中海油房地产开发有限公司)法律顾问,为该公司新办公楼、培训中心、研究中心等房地产项目提供项目调查、合同谈判、法律文件起草、合同实施和工程建设方面的全面法律服务;


作为全国农业展览馆法律顾问,对全国农业展览馆会展中心及农展馆新馆项目的建设、开发提供全程法律顾问服务及专项服务;并为农展馆与隆博广场、佰金瀚中心、顺峰等企业之间的数十项房屋租赁项目提供全面法律服务;


受多家银行及房地产开发商委托,提供韦伯豪家园、阳光100、风林绿洲、建外SOHO、现代城、棕榈泉国际公寓、纳帕溪谷、东方银座、朝外们、铂宫、万达广场等40余个房地产项目的按揭法律服务或销售法律服务;


作为华融资产管理公司法律顾问,对中国人民银行关闭中创公司清算组清算原中创公司资产、进行产权交易提供全程房地产法律顾问服务;


受长青有限公司委托,对瑞城中心项目与加拿大四季酒店集团合作开展酒店经营项目提供项目分析、合同修订、涉外合同谈判、合同翻译等全程法律服务;


受北京魏公元鼎房地产(集团)公司委托,对其所属房地产项目转让、公司股权转让提供全程法律专项服务,并为该公司提供长期法律顾问服务。
 

联系律师

 

韩沐新 律师

邮箱:muxinh@c-linklaw.com

电话:65150284

 

商海粟 律师

邮箱:partner@c-linklaw.com

电话:65150284