Position:Home > Practice Areas > Labor Relations

Practice Areas

Many of our lawyers at Century-Link Law Office have worked in the HR and Administrative Divisions of enterprises, Labor Relations Management Divisions of government and trade unions, and were in charge of the management of HR contracts at foreign-invested enterprises. Century-Link attaches great importance to enable employers and employees to fully understand their respective rights and obligations and establish effective communication channels for both parties while providing labor-related legal advice and services for organizations and companies as well as various individuals, thus, making labor relationship a relationship featured by mutual benefits and a win-win scenario. When it comes to labor disputes settlement, Century-Link seeks to provide innovative schemes and reduce the confrontation and losses of both parties. Our legal team provides a wide array of services including the formulation of HR rules and regulations, the design and negotiation, modification and discharging of employment contracts for enterprises and institutions of various kinds and the development and implementation of labor settlement and dismissal plans when enterprises and public institutions undergo restructuring, reorganization, M&A and insolvency.

  

Human Resource Rules and Regulations
We provide such legal services as the formulation, approval and modification of personnel systems for clients so that their human resources are effectively utilized and all-round benefits elevated. We pay attention to the distinctive features of clients and try to formulate personnel systems, contract templates and employee handbooks suitable for both employers and employees. Our clients include foreign-invested companies, financial institutions, engineering companies, service outsourcing enterprises, labor dispatch companies, communication service companies, government departments, and their affiliated institutes.

 

Labor Contracts

As we provide services for different institutions, we have developed and improved labor contract templates targeting different industrial features and characters of enterprises of different scales in line with changes in the national labor rules and regulations. Beyond that, we have summarized and formulated integrated responsive plans for legal points which are prone to labor disputes when the labor contract is signed, fulfilled, modified, discharged and terminated. In addition, we have drafted complete legal document models matching the labor contract. Century-Link has provided dozens of legal training on labor contracts for our clients and accumulated profound practical experience and expertise.

 

Labor Disputes

As the reform of China’s employment system is deepened and labor-related laws and regulations are modernized and improved, legal services involving labor relations and human resources have increasingly become the new business growth point for Century-Link. Given the complicated and complex labor laws, regulations, policies and rules, the intervention of specialized lawyers will contribute to the effective settlement of labor disputes and mitigate legal risks going forward. As we look to provide consultancy services for clients, we are committed to providing legal support for them based on the implementation of labor contracts to avoid disputes. At the same time, given the different trial features of arbitration and litigation for labor disputes, we act on behalf of clients to negotiate and mediate with employees prior to the litigation in order to diffuse labor disputes. During the litigation process, we represent clients in the trial and appeal, as well as implementation of disputed cases; provide well-targeted guidance and assist clients collect evidence to maximize the legal rights and interests of clients.

 

Representative Cases

As the legal adviser, Century-Link Law Office provides consultancy and training concerning daily labor-related legal matters, carries out legal analysis and evaluation on the legal risks in the labor contract and personnel system under the current labor management situation, and offers strategic solutions. We establish labor contract management systems, assist enterprises regulate employment, guide HR departments to carry out effective control on the signing, fulfillment, modification, discharge and termination of labor contract. Our clients include many domestic and multinational companies such as China International Engineering Consulting Corporation, Zhongrong Information Service Co., Ltd. of China Unicom, Artrade.com, BAMC Talentvision Co., Ltd., International Poverty Reduction Center in China, China Industrial Overseas Development & Planning Association, China Netcom Group System Integration Limited Corporation, Motorola, Siemens, Reed Elsevier IT (Beijing) Co., Ltd., Harris Communications Limited, and Beijing Mag Science & Technology Development Corp.

 

We provide legal services for Shandong Linyi No. 8 Cotton Mill, Yiguang Electronic Joint Stock Co., Ltd. and Shandong Redsun Chemical Co., Ltd. for their introduction of foreign capital in the reorganization or M&A of state-owned assets. We offer end-to-end legal services for the restructuring of large and medium sized state-owned enterprises such as Shandong Tianyuan Construction Group Company, Shandong Facts Group Inc., Linyi Transport Company, Linyi Urban Construction Company. We also serve as the legal adviser to China Cinda Asset Management Corporation, China Orient Asset Management Corporation. We provide clients with legal advice and due diligence concerning personnel transfers, dismissals, settlements and economic compensation involved in M&A, restructuring and reorganization, liquidation and insolvency and make available specific solutions. We assist clients develop procedures to implement employee distribution and settlement plans and provide guidance for the practice at each link; participate in the implementation of employee settlement plan and communicate or negotiate with representatives of employees or employees under settlement; communicate and negotiate with trade unions and labor administrations on settlement plan.

 

We represent many large SOEs, multinationals and public institutions to handle the arbitration and litigation of labor dispute cases. Our clients include Motorola (China) Electronic Co., Ltd., Guangdong Development Bank Beijing Branch, China National Agricultural Exhibition Center, CIECC Engineering Construction Project Management Corporation, BAMC, Marubeni Corporation Beijing Office, China Netcom Group System Integration Limited Corporation, Foreign Economic Cooperation Center of the Ministry of Agriculture. Beyond that, we also produce analysis opinions on facts, legal analysis, coping strategy and litigation risks before the litigation, offer evidence collection plans and guide clients to collect and sum up relevant evidence.

 
 

Contact Attorney

Muxin Han

Email:Muxinh@c-linklaw.com

Tel: 65150284

 

Min Gao

Email:Ming@c-linklaw.com

Tel: 65150284

当前位置:首页 > 业务领域 > 劳资关系

 

世联律师事务所的数名律师曾经任职于企业人事行政部门、政府雇佣关系管理部门和工会,其中部分律师曾经在外资公司负责劳动人事合同管理工作。本所在长期为各类组织、企业和个人提供劳动法律服务的过程中,注重通过有效的法律安排使雇佣方和被雇佣方都能充分了解自己的权利义务、建立聘用双方有效的沟通渠道,使劳资关系变成互利共赢关系。在劳资纠纷的处理方面,本所注重于提供解决劳资纠纷的创新方案,减少劳资双方的对立和损失。本所律师团队在劳动人事方面的服务工作包括不同企业和组织的人事规章制度的制定、聘用合同的设计及谈判、聘用合同的变更和解除,以及在企事业单位改制、重组、并购、破产过程中,劳动人事解决方案、企业裁员方案等的制定与实施。
 
人事制度
本所常年为客户提供劳动人事制度的制定、审核及修订的法律服务,促进客户人力资源的有效利用,全面提升客户的综合效益。我们注重研究客户的单位特点,制定对于劳资双方容易达成共识的劳动人事制度、合同模板和员工手册。服务单位包括金融机构、工程公司、服务外包公司、劳务派遣公司、通讯服务公司以及中央国家机关及下属的事业单位等。
 
劳动合同
针对国家劳动制度的变化,在为各类型机构提供服务的过程中,世联开发完善了针对不同行业特点、不同规模企业特点的劳动合同模板,并针对劳动合同在签订、履行、变更、解除、终止中容易出现纠纷的法律风险点,总结归纳了完整的应对方案,制订了完整的与劳动合同相配套的法律文件模板。世联为所服务的单位提供了几十场劳动合同法律培训,积累了丰富的实践经验。
 
劳动纠纷
随着中国劳动用工制度改革的深入,劳动法律法规的不断健全与完善,劳动关系及人力资源法律服务日益成为世联新的业务增长点。由于劳动法律、法规、政策的规定纷繁复杂,专业律师的介入有利于劳动争议的高效解决,防范日后可能发生的法律风险。我们在顾问业务中注重对客户履行劳动合同的情况随时提供法律支持,力求避免争议发生。同时,针对劳动争议中仲裁和诉讼审的不同审理特点,代表客户在诉前与员工进行协商、调解,尽力化解劳资纠纷,诉中代表客户参与劳动争议纠纷案件审理、执行等活动,有针对性的指导、帮助委托人收集证据,最大程度的维护委托人的合法权益。

代表摩托罗拉(中国)电子有限公司、广发银行北京分行、全国农业展览馆、中咨工程建设监理公司、北广传媒、日本丸红株式会社北京办事处、中国网通集团系统集成有限公司、农业部对外经济合作中心等多家大型国企、跨国公司以及事业单位处理劳资争议的仲裁案件及诉讼案件。就案件的事实与法律分析、诉讼应对策略、诉讼风险等向客户出具诉前分析意见;为客户提供案件证据搜集方案,指导客户搜集、整理相关的证据。


典型案例

作为中国国际工程咨询公司、中国联通中融信息有限公司、嘉德在线拍卖有限公司、北广传媒城市电视有限公司、中国国际扶贫中心、中国产业海外发展和规划协会、中国网通集团系统集成有限公司、摩托罗拉、西门子、励德爱思唯尔信息技术(北京)有限公司、哈里斯通讯有限公司、北京麦格天宝科技发展有限公司等中外企业的法律顾问,提供日常劳动法律事务咨询与培训,就企业劳动用工管理现状中劳动合同、劳动制度方面存在的法律风险进行法律分析,同时提供解决方案;为企业建立劳动合同管理制度,帮助企业规范用工行为,指导人力资源管理部门对员工劳动合同的签订、履行、变更、解除、终止等各个环节进行有效控制。

 

在为山东临沂市第八棉纺厂、沂光电子股份有限公司、山东红日化工股份有限公司等企业引进外资对国有资产进行重组或并购提供法律服务的过程中,在为山东省天元建筑集团总公司、真情集团、临沂市交通运输公司、临沂城市建设总公司等多家国有大中型企业改制提供全程法律服务中,以及担任中国信达资产管理公司、中国银行东方资产管理公司法律顾问期间,对于企业并购、改制重组、清算、破产等事项涉及的员工转移、解散、安置及经济补偿为客户进行法律咨询和尽职调查,并提供具体解决方案;帮助客户制定员工分流、员工安置计划实施的程序方案,并具体指导各环节的实务操作;参与员工安置方案的实施,同被安置员工代表或员工进行沟通或谈判;就安置方案与工会、劳动行政部门进行沟通和协调。

 

代表摩托罗拉(中国)电子有限公司、广发银行北京分行、全国农业展览馆、中咨工程建设监理公司、北广传媒、日本丸红株式会社北京办事处、中国网通集团系统集成有限公司、农业部对外经济合作中心等多家大型国企、跨国公司以及事业单位处理劳资争议的仲裁案件及诉讼案件。就案件的事实与法律分析、诉讼应对策略、诉讼风险等向客户出具诉前分析意见,为客户提供案件证据搜集方案,指导客户搜集、整理相关的证据。

 

 

联系律师

 

韩沐新 律师

邮箱:muxinh@c-linklaw.com

电话:65150284

 

高敏 律师

邮箱:ming@c-linklaw.com

电话:65150284